A dose of Wealth and Wisdom for you

Here is your monthly dose of “Wealth & Wisdom”, a brief list of what’s helping me live a more abundant, conscious, and happier life.

My intention is to share this with you monthly to help you prepare your successful, smooth, and super-playful next month!

What I’m Practicing✨✨✨

Working on myself A LOT lately 🤪 

You know me, I walk my talk… these days I work on eliminating negative thought patterns and frequencies sabotaging my ability to manifest – and I activate the highest energies of wealth and success.

I use my SAS (Success Acceleration System™) techniques for quantum creation and healing, as well as some deep (and fun) pondering.

Who do you know that wants  to get their Wealth, Health, and Relationships to the Top??? I currently have two open spots (only!) to enroll one-on-one clients.

Give them the gift of healing themselves! The best way to connect your friends with me is by introducing them to me by text (my cell is 602-881-3040). I will take good care of them and give them a 20-30 minute conversation to help them get guidance and clarity. Then, we will assess if we are a fit. Thanks in advance❣️

What I’m Exploring✨✨✨

One of the powerful questions I come to share with amazing entrepreneurs, healers, friends is:

What are the infinite possibilities of generating more impact in your life?

The exploration is beautiful and can open up new doors that you didn’t even know were there.

I invite you to take a few minutes, make your favorite beverage, sit in your favorite environment, ask yourself (and the Universe) this question WITHOUT trying to answer it. Let your mind wonder.

After a few days, weeks, things start reshaping themselves and you start getting new ideas. These are your answers.

A Book I’m (re)Reading✨✨✨

Big Little Breakthroughs, by Josh Linkner
How Small, Everyday Innovations Drive Oversize Results.

If you like stories about innovation incorporated, this is the book for you. It is jam-packed with them. Let me invite you to think about how you can apply all this to your business.

Josh Linkner says, “80% of your headaches come from 20 percent of your problems.

You might say, “Yeah, yeah, that’s the 80-20 rule.”

And you’re right, BUT…  it is the 80-20 rule applied  to your “problems,” not your “profit.”

If you’re not familiar with the Pareto Principle (aka the 80-20 rule), 80% of our results come from 20% of our effort.

My invitation to you✨✨✨

If you want to play along with me,

  1. I encourage you to go to a setting that you normally don’t do business in. Research shows the power of being in a different location in order to up-level your thinking with more ease. (That’s why I offer retreats in Paris and Provence!)

  2. Then, ask yourself: What is causing me stress in my business?

  3. Write each thing causing you stress on a Post-it note. (one per note)

  4. Look at the Post-it notes and group them into categories. Label each category with a different color sticky note and make sure all the Post-it notes go in the various categories

  5. Then, ask yourself (and your Higher Self, ultimately!) a set of questions per category:

    1. What is causing this?

    2. What would be a more supportive mindset to approach this?

    3. What is the next best step I can take to bring more ease and peace to this?

  6. Write all the answers that came on Post-it notes. (One insight per note.)

  7. Then look at all the information from a distance, ground yourself, breathe, let go of your ego, and the root cause of the issue and what to do about it should appear very clearly.

Another powerful moment in Big LIttle Breakthroughs is when Josh shares his creative rituals. But, I’ll just share this in an email (and probably a short video too) in the next few weeks.

Save the Date✨✨✨

The Magical New Beginning Retreat (last month) was truly… magical! I was touched by the beautiful vulnerability, insights, and transformation that happened there.

I know more people wanted to participate and couldn’t free their time.

I am going to offer an interactive masterclass on how certain archetypes are blocking your creation, prosperity, success and creating overwhelm, struggle, and heavy frustrations.

So, my question to you, is:

When do you want this powerful interactive workshop:

  1. A Tuesday evening 6pm PST/7pm MST/9pm EST/Wednesday 1pm Melbourne

  2. A Saturday afternoon 2pm PST/3pm MST/5pm EST/Sunday 8am Melbourne

  3. A Sunday morning 9am PST/10am MST/12pm EST

Hit reply and give me your answer. Thanks!

And Let’s End with a Little French Song!✨✨✨

Emmène moi (Take me to…)

Take me to the sea, show me the ocean, Take me into the air, Love me in the wind… is the chorus.

Enjoy!

Have a magnificent month of November.

Much Love and Light, 💖✨✨✨

Nathalie

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

Leave a Comment