Powerful Retreat (a $999 value)

Create and Supercharge Your Vision for 2024 and Beyond, so You Can..

Re-open the Floodgates and Create More Wealth, Influence, and Impact in the World... Using Divine Power ... not Force!

Interactive Vision Retreat guides you with the REAL KEY steps to creating your dream life with freedom and flow.

You know that 2024 is YOUR YEAR!
And you know you can't do it ALONE!

Join other amazing, unconventional, conscious entrepreneurs and leaders to Co-Create and Discover…

Friday, January 26 and Saturday, January 27

9 am PST/12 pm EST to 1 pm PST/4 pm EST

There is a small fee associated with this workshop. The proceeds will go to a charity I particularly like to support: 


The zoom link will be sent to you after registration. 

Here is what participants said about last year's Vision Retreat:
💎 “A whole new vision! I was surprised by the Universe.”
💎 "Truly amazing!"
💎 "I felt so much Love, I am limitless."
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

About the Author

For two decades, award-winning Serial Entrepreneur, Executive Coach and Business Alchemist, Nathalie Ekobo, has helped over 11,000 spiritually-open business women, unconventional conscious leaders and entrepreneurs to create more impact, flow, and freedom.

Merging science and spirituality, Nathalie helps you tap into the soul blueprint to create vivid clarity and alignment in life and business. Her clients ditch exhaustion, frustration, and overwhelm to create from a place of power — not force. 

Nathalie has been featured on Channel 3 TV, Fox News, CTV, The Wall Street Journal, KFNX radio. She has shared the stage with Dr. Judith Orloff, Marianne Williamson, and Dr. Rev. Michael B. Beckwith, teaching time-tested, practical spiritual solutions to accelerate success and greatness.